Five removed from Air Canada flight

From CKNW News Talk 980, via Bourque:

Vancouver passenger, Ivan Bulic says British police boarded the plane and told them to stay in their seats, while five males were dragged off the plane, "When police came onboard, heavily-armed police with bullet-proof vests and dogs, and two busloads of police surrounded the aircraft, people were obvioulsy wondering what was going on."

The flight touched down safely in Vancouver Sunday afternoon.

Another passenger confirms the suspects were all adult males and remained quiet as they were being removed from the flight.

It may be just a coincidence, but there does seem to be an awful lot of activity lately.

5 Responses to Five removed from Air Canada flight

  1. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is in fact good.

  2. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my commentt didn’t appear.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  3. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after looking at many of the
    articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it
    and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

  4. What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge about unpredicted emotions.

  5. Latoya says:

    Great blog right here! Additionally your web site loads up fast!
    What hkst are you using? Can I get your associate link to your host?
    I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

Leave a Reply

